Business Park «OakTec»

23B99 Calydo Oak Tech 230413 Schnitt Web

Initial situation

«OakTec» will be built in Eichtal Park in Hombrechtikon from 2024 onwards, a business location with flexible space of around 20,000 m2 for commercial and production operations. The new building project was developed in an interdisciplinary workshop process in dialogue with various stakeholders. The project will be built from 2024 onwards in the west of Eichtal Park on a site area of around 29,000 m2.  Avobis and Rimaplan are developing the sustainable building project.

Objective

Within the scope of this new building, commercial and production space with the associated offices and administrative areas will be offered to companies from various sectors. The concept is based on the idea of offering commercial and production companies attractive, well-lit and flexibly divisible spaces on several accessible levels. The centrepiece is the inner courtyard with access and deliveries. The building volumes accessed in this way ideally shield possible emissions from the surrounding neighbourhoods.

Special feature

The core element of the building is the sophisticated sustainability concept. Careful embedding in the terrain reduces the excavation volume, all roof surfaces are either greened or use solar energy, the entire energy concept is based on renewable energies and the green belt in which the site is embedded promotes biodiversity. The main feature of are two accessible levels: This is evidence of a particularly economical use of land and the commercial enterprises benefit from optimal operating conditions.

In 2023, the project planning work will be carried out with a view to submitting the building application, and construction is scheduled to start in 2024.

	
David Berlart Rund

Contact

David Belart

Head of Development & ESG

Tel. +41 58 255 39 94

david.belart@avobis.ch

Brandschenkestrasse 38
8001 Zurich

Contact

Business Park «OakTec»

23B99 Calydo Oak Tech 230413 Schnitt Web

Situation de départ

Dans l’Eichtal Park à Hombrechtikon, «OakTec» sera un site d’affaires offrant une surface flexible d’environ 20’000 m2 pour l’artisanat et les entreprises de production à partir de 2024. Le projet de nouvelle construction a été développé dans le cadre d’une procédure d’atelier interdisciplinaire en dialogue avec différentes parties prenantes. Le projet verra le jour à partir de 2024 à l’ouest de l’Eichtal Park sur une surface de terrain d’environ 29’000 m2.  Avobis et Rimaplan développent le projet de construction durable.

Objectif

Dans le cadre de cette nouvelle construction, des surfaces commerciales et de production, avec les bureaux et les surfaces administratives correspondants, sont proposées à des entreprises de différents secteurs. Le concept repose sur l’idée d’offrir aux entreprises artisanales et de production des surfaces attrayantes, bien éclairées et pouvant être divisées de manière flexible sur plusieurs niveaux carrossables. La cour intérieure, avec son accès et ses livraisons, en constitue le cœur. Les volumes des bâtiments ainsi desservis protègent idéalement les éventuelles émissions des quartiers environnants.

Particularité

L’élément clé de la construction est le concept de durabilité sophistiqué. L’intégration soignée dans le terrain permet de réduire les volumes d’excavation, toutes les surfaces de toit sont soit végétalisées soit utilisent l’énergie solaire, l’ensemble du concept énergétique est basé sur les énergies renouvelables et la ceinture verte dans laquelle le site est intégré favorise la biodiversité. La caractéristique principale de est la présence de deux niveaux carrossables : Cela témoigne d’une utilisation particulièrement économe du sol et les entreprises commerciales bénéficient de conditions d’exploitation optimales.

En 2023, les travaux d’étude de projet en vue de la demande de permis de construire sont en cours et le début des travaux est prévu pour 2024.

	
David Berlart Rund

Contact

David Belart

Head Development & ESG

Tel. +41 58 255 39 94

david.belart@avobis.ch

Brandschenkestrasse 38
8001 Zürich